Kontakta oss

...
Susanne Andersson
Ekonomiansvarig
  • susanne@wika.se
  • susanne@wika.se
...
Daniel Zackrisson
Vice VD & produktionsansvarig
  • 0705-587260
  • daniel.zackrisson@wika.se
  • 0705-587260
  • daniel.zackrisson@wika.se
...
Johan Zackrisson
Vice VD & produktionsansvarig
  • 0736-849443
  • johan.zackrisson@wika.se
  • 0736-849443
  • johan.zackrisson@wika.se
...
Peter Sandin
Teknisk chef
  • 0708-679770
  • peter.sandin@wika.se
  • 0708-679770
  • peter.sandin@wika.se
...
Anthon Toth
Försäljning
  • 0303-975 67
  • anthon.toth@wika.se
  • 0303-975 67
  • anthon.toth@wika.se
...
Dennis Zackrisson
VD
  • 0303-975 65
  • dennis@wika.se
  • 0303-975 65
  • dennis@wika.se

Du hittar oss här

  • 0303-975 60
  • forfragan@wika.se
  • Rödjans väg 1, 449 34 Nödinge, Sverige

Rödjans väg 1, 449 34 Nödinge, Sverige